80eb1a493f · 新增已丢单页面以及导出功能的调整 · Updated 2026-08-21 13:53:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?